Archive for April 21st, 2011

The complete spring list is here!

April 21, 2011

All of Nightwood’s spring titles are now available to order! The latest to arrive from the printer are Joe Denham’s The Year of Broken Glass, Carolyn Black’s The Odious Child and Kevin McNeilly’s Embouchure. Be the first in your neighbourhood to own the complete set! The Year of Broken Glass: Against a backdrop of worldwide […]

Tags: , , , , ,
Posted in New Releases | No Comments »